2. Hell Within Your Hands

from Infinite Regress by Colin Edwin



from Infinite Regress, released January 24, 2020
Colin Edwin - Bass, Rhyhtm Programming, keyboards.
Robert Peck - Voice, Guitars.
Inna Kovtun - Vocals
Eduard Prystupa - Vocals


all rights reserved



Colin Edwin London

Best known as bass player for Porcupine Tree, other collaborations include O.R.k. Metallic Taste of Blood, Burnt Belief (with Jon Durant) Ex-Wise Heads (with Geoff Leigh) Endless Tapes (with Alessandro Pedretti) Twinscapes (with Lorenzo Feliciati) Henry Fool, Obake and Astarta/Edwin ... more

contact / help

Contact Colin Edwin

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account